Call of Duty: Warzone Download | How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare

CALL OF DUTY warzone how to download play - Free Game Cheats

Call of Duty: Warzone Download | How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare

Download Call of Duty: Warzone Download | How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare for FREE

If you’re wondering how to play Warzone in Modern Warfare, then the good news is that it doesn’t require a whole lot of work to get the brand new battle royale mode. To play Call of Duty: Warzone in Modern Warfare, you can either wait a few extra hours to get the free-to-play mode as a separate download, or download it immediately if you already own Modern Warfare on PS4, PC, or Xbox One.

When can I download Call of Duty: Warzone?

Call of Duty: Warzone is available to download and play at two separate times, with those who already own Modern Warfare being able to download the new mode earlier. As it’s a free-to-play mode, those who don’t own MW can wait it out for it to become available to them.

The times that Call of Duty: Warzone is available to download and play are as follows:

For Modern Warfare owners

  • 8 AM PDT
  • 11 AM EDT
  • 3 PM GMT

If you don’t own Modern Warfare

  • 12 PM PDT
  • 3 PM EDT
  • 7 PM GMT

How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare on PS4

how to play call of duty warzone

To play Call of Duty: Warzone on PS4, you’ll either need a copy of Modern Warfare to play it early, or wait until it becomes available on the PlayStation Store.

If you already own Modern Warfare, Infinity Ward is rolling out the update starting at the above times. This rollout may take some time, though rest assured you’ll get to play the game early.

If you don’t own the game on PS4, then check in on the PS Store at the designated time in order to download the mode for free.

How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare on PC

Warzone on PC will become available to download early for those who own Modern Warfare, but if you haven’t picked up the FPS, you’ll need to wait three hours later to download it.

The game will appear on the Battle.net launcher, where you can also purchase the new Call of Duty game. It should be a separate install from Modern Warfare, so you can download it as a standalone game.

How to play Warzone in Modern Warfare on Xbox One

Similar to the PS4, the Xbox One version of Warzone will be available on the Xbox Store. If you don’t already own MW, you will be able to download it as a standalone game from Microsoft’s storefront.

 

Get free Call of Duty: Warzone hacks on Free-Game-Hacks.com

Leave a Reply

Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124