How To Download Call Of Duty: Warzone

banner - Free Game Cheats

How To Download Call Of Duty: Warzone

Download How To Download Call Of Duty: Warzone for FREE

Updated: 12-March-2020

Call of Duty Warzone was set for a launch on, 10th March 2020. The game is free for everyone and revolves around the idea of a survival squad, where 150 fighters enter the world of Verdansk, but only one squad survives.

Call of Duty Warzone release Time on Blizzard

If you are new to Battle.net, may register your Call of Duty Account to download the game.

Simply, go to https://www.callofduty.com/warzone, scroll all the way down until you see

Download Call Of Duty Warzone now

Then enter your email address and tap on Sign Up.

But as previously mentioned, Warzone is free for all, so there is no need to buy the full version of Call Of Duty to download and experience Warzone. However, if Warzone is unavailable in your region, you can get it with PureVPN. Enjoy the 7-day trial in $0.99.

How to Download Call Of Duty: Warzone?

  1. Download the Blizzard desktop app from the www.blizzard.com
  2. Head over to the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare game
  3. Click “install”
  4. Done

Get Gaming VPN

What is the size of Call of Duty: Warzone?

Users who already have Modern Warfare installed with the latest updates are looking at a 18-22 GB download, whereas, new free-to-play members will have to spare approximately 83-101 GB.

*Note: Download may take up to several hours depending on your bandwidth among other factors like your internet service provider or the region you are in.

In What Regions is Call of Duty: Warzone going to Launch?

Initially, Call of Duty: Warzone launched in the following regions but later the officially released night, the game went available to play worldwide enabling gamers to download the game from any region.

Initial Launch Countries:

  • Los Angeles (12:00 PDT)
  • New York (15:00 EDT)
  • London (19:00 GMT)
  • São Paulo (16:00 BRT)
  • Stockholm (20:00 CET)
  • Berlin (20:00 CET)
  • Moscow (22:00 MSK)
  • Seoul (04:00 KST)
  • Tokyo (04:00 JST)
  • Sydney (06:00 AEDT)

Call of duty launch countries

Does Blizzard Ban Users Connected to a VPN?

The Answer is NO! Blizzard is always cautious about any suspicious activity. If you are playing from Berlin, but you log in from Melbourne an hour later, Blizzard is smart enough to know that you can not have possibly traveled to Australia so quickly.

This would be considered suspicious and you are likely to get temporarily banned until you contact the Blizzard’s Customer Support to lift your account ban or recover your account.

Here is a conversation between a user who got banned with Blizzard’s Customer Support Agent

Will blizzard ban my account for using vpn

What is the best server for Call of Duty: Warzone?

It depends on which region you are currently playing from. The game will automatically connect you to the nearest server available but you should get a reliable dedicated IP of a region where Warzone servers are stable with low ping. A dedicated IP is basically fresh and static. This means you are the sole owner of that IP and every time you connect with a dedicated IP, it will not change.

*Note: PureVPN offers Dedicated IP in 8 different countries:

  • United States
  • Australia
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Malta
  • Hong Kong (SAR)
  • Singapore

Get Dedicated IP

Once you have purchased the dedicated, follow the same process mentioned above to download the game, but this time, when you are connected to the VPN.

Remember to always stay connected to the VPN with Dedicated IP when you login to the account or play the game. Otherwise, it will look suspicious resulting in a temporary ban. Sadly, this time it will be you having that conversation with the Blizzard Game Master Team. 

What is the Tick Rate of Call of Duty: Warzone servers?

All the Call of Duty: Warzone servers run on 12-tick rate, unlike CSGO which runs at the 64-tick rate on Public and 128-tick rate on Private servers.

*Note: Your email address should also be registered in the same region you are downloading and playing from.

Once you have successfully managed to download and play the game, return to this page and share it with your friends! 

If not, then let us know down in the comments below if you are facing any other issue while playing the game using a VPN.

PureVPN PureVPN is a leading VPN service provider that excels in providing easy solutions for online privacy and security. With 2000+ servers in 141+ countries, It helps consumers and businesses in keeping their online identity secured.

Get free Call of Duty: Warzone hacks on Free-Game-Hacks.com

Leave a Reply

Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124